Solutions Engineering Ltd                                                
Unit 5, Plantation Road                               
Newstead Ind Est                            
Trentham                                            
Stoke-on-Trent                                     
Staffordshire
England
ST4 8HX

Tel +44(0)1782 657000
Fax +44(0)1782 646313
Email sales@soleng.co.uk

Personnel
Dave Wood - General Manager - dave@soleng.co.uk
Graham Smith - Purchasing Manager - graham@soleng.co.uk
Gary Hart - Area Sales Manager - gary@soleng.co.uk
Peter Savage - Purchasing - peter@soleng.co.uk
Mark Litherland - Works Manager - mark@soleng.co.uk
Steve Rylands - Technical Support  - steve@soleng.co.uk
Suzanne Lovatt - Administration Manager - suzanne@soleng.co.uk
Ken Lovatt - NES Sales Manager - ken@nes2012.co.uk -
Tel 01782 646932
Neil Eldershaw - Managing Director - neil@soleng.co.uk
Carol Eldershaw - Financial Director - carol@soleng.co.uk